• X

All Militaria Fairs

How to use the fair list

This icon can be found at the top right of the fair list. You can also click on the column headings to change the order of the list so that it is sorted either by date or alphabetically.

Click on this icon to view this location on Google Maps

Categories

Filter

Use the below to filter the results to better find what you\'re looking for.



All Militaria Fairs

Fair Date Website
Firearm & Knife Show / Sale
181 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA 01752-1883
Sat 25th Jan to Sun 26th Jan 2020 View website
Marine West Camp Pendleton
Marine Corps Base, Camp Pendleton Marine Corps Base, 92055 Camp Pendleton, California, USA
Thu 6th Feb to Fri 7th Feb 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 9th Feb 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 9th Feb 2020 View website
Cambridge Gun Show
The Civic Center,7033 Glenn Hwy, Cambridge OH 43725
Sat 15th Feb to Sun 16th Feb 2020 View website
The International Birmingham Antique Arms and Militaria
The National Motorcycle Museum, Junction 6 of the M42, Birmingham, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
Sun 16th Feb 2020 View website
Scotch Corner Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Holiday Inn, DL10 6NR
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 View website
Preston Arms & Militaria Fair
Park Hall Rd, Charnock Richard, Preston PR7 5LP
Sun 1st Mar 2020 View website
Cuyahoga Falls Gun Show
Emidio and Sons Expo Center, 48 E. Bath Rd., Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223
Sat 7th Mar to Sun 8th Mar 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 8th Mar 2020 View website
Newark Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Cedric Ford Pavilion, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 8th Mar 2020 View website
FORUM HISTORICUM EBERNHAHN ARMS & MILITARIA FAIR
D-56422 Wirges (near Koblenz) , Theodor-Heuss-Ring 2
Fri 13th Mar to Sat 14th Mar 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 15th Mar 2020 View website
Keep them Rolling, Evenementenhal Gorinchem
Franklinweg 2, 4207 HZ Gorinchem
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 View website
Malvern Militaria Fair
Three Counties Showground, WR13 6NW
Sun 29th Mar 2020 View website
Sea-Air-Space National Harbor
Gaylord National Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St., MD20745 National Harbor, Maryland, USA
Mon 6th Apr to Wed 8th Apr 2020 View website
SAMMLERTREFFEN
Veranstaltungshalle Senftenberg, A- 3541 Senftenberg, Hofgarten 5
Sat 18th Apr 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 19th Apr 2020 View website
Newark Militaria Fair
Lady Eastwood Hall, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 19th Apr 2020 View website
Atlanta Antique Gun and International Military Show
IAMAW Union Hall, 1032 S. Marietta Parkway, Marietta, GA
Fri 24th Apr to Sat 25th Apr 2020 View website
CINEY MILITARIA
CINEY EXPO, Rue du Marché Couvert, 3, 5590 Ciney, Belgique
Sun 26th Apr 2020 View website
Britannia Medal Fair
Carisbrooke Hall, The Victory Services Club, 63/79 Seymour Street, London W2 2HF
Sun 26th Apr 2020 View website
Scotch Corner Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Holiday Inn, DL10 6NR
Sun 26th Apr 2020 View website
MRO Americas Dallas
Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, 650 S. Griffin Street, TX 75202 Dallas, Texas, USA
Tue 28th Apr to Thu 30th Apr 2020 View website
West Coast Militaria Collectors Show
The Pomona Fairplex, 1101 W. McKinley Avenue, Pomona CA
Fri 8th May to Sat 9th May 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 10th May 2020 View website
The Bedford Militaria Fair
Bunyan Centre, Mile Road, Bedford, MK42 9TS
Sun 10th May 2020 View website
Militracks
War Museum Overloon, Museumpark 1, 5825 AM Overloon, The Netherlands
Sat 16th May to Sun 17th May 2020 View website
Mansfield Gun Show
Richland County Fairgrounds, 750 N. Home Rd. Mansfield OH 44906
Sat 16th May to Sun 17th May 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 17th May 2020 View website
Preston Arms & Militaria Fair
Park Hall Rd, Charnock Richard, Preston PR7 5LP
Mon 25th May 2020 View website
Old North State Antique Gun and Military Antiques Show
North Carolina State Fairgrounds - 1025 Blue Ridge Rd. (off I-40), Raleigh, NC
Sat 6th Jun to Sun 7th Jun 2020 View website
Newark Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Cedric Ford Pavilion, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 7th Jun 2020 View website
The International Birmingham Antique Arms and Militaria Fair
The National Motorcycle Museum, Junction 6 of the M42, Birmingham, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
Sun 14th Jun 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 14th Jun 2020 View website
Scotch Corner Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Holiday Inn, DL10 6NR
Sun 21st Jun 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 12th Jul 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 12th Jul 2020 View website
War & Peace Revival Show
Farm Show Ground, Maidstone Road , Paddock Wood TN12 6PY
Tue 28th Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 9th Aug 2020 View website
Newark Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Cedric Ford Pavilion, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 16th Aug 2020 View website
FORUM HISTORICUM EBERNHAHN ARMS & MILITARIA FAIR
D-56422 Wirges (near Koblenz) , Theodor-Heuss-Ring 2
Fri 28th Aug to Sat 29th Aug 2020 View website
Tanks in Town flea market
Grand Large
Sun 30th Aug to Mon 31st Aug 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 13th Sep 2020 View website
Scotch Corner Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Holiday Inn, DL10 6NR
Sun 13th Sep 2020 View website
The International Birmingham Antique Arms and Militaria
The National Motorcycle Museum, Junction 6 of the M42, Birmingham, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
Sun 20th Sep 2020 View website
Keep them Rolling, Evenementenhal Gorinchem
Franklinweg 2, 4207 HZ Gorinchem
Sun 27th Sep 2020 View website
Preston Arms & Militaria Fair
Park Hall Rd, Charnock Richard, Preston PR7 5LP
Sun 27th Sep 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 11th Oct 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 11th Oct 2020 View website
SAMMLERTREFFEN
Veranstaltungshalle Senftenberg, A- 3541 Senftenberg, Hofgarten 5
Sat 17th Oct 2020 View website
Newark Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Cedric Ford Pavilion, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 18th Oct 2020 View website
CINEY MILITARIA
CINEY EXPO, Rue du Marché Couvert, 3, 5590 Ciney, Belgique
Sun 25th Oct 2020 View website
Preston Arms & Militaria Fair
Park Hall Rd, Charnock Richard, Preston PR7 5LP
Sun 1st Nov 2020 View website
Newark Militaria Fair
Lady Eastwood Hall, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 1st Nov 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 8th Nov 2020 View website
SAMMLERTREFFEN
Veranstaltungshalle Senftenberg, A- 3541 Senftenberg, Hofgarten 5
Sun 15th Nov 2020 View website
The International Birmingham Antique Arms and Militaria Fair
The National Motorcycle Museum, Junction 6 of the M42, Birmingham, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
Sun 15th Nov 2020 View website
Britannia Medal Fair
Carisbrooke Hall, The Victory Services Club, 63/79 Seymour Street, London W2 2HF
Sun 15th Nov 2020 View website
Firearm & Knife Show / Sale
BOXBORO REGENCY, 242 Adams Pl, Boxborough, MA 01719
Sat 21st Nov to Sun 22nd Nov 2020 View website
Scotch Corner Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Holiday Inn, DL10 6NR
Sun 22nd Nov 2020 View website
Gent Militaria
Flanders Expo - Hall 2 Maaltekouter BE-9051 Ghent Belgium
Sun 6th Dec 2020 View website
GENT MILITARIA – INTERNATIONAL MILITARIA FAIR
Flanders Expo Hal 2, Maaltekouter, 9051 Gent, België
Sun 6th Dec to Tue 8th Dec 2020 View website
Newark Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Cedric Ford Pavilion, Newark Showground, NG24 2NY
Sun 6th Dec 2020 View website
Chatham Militaria Fair
Slipway 5, Chatham Dockyard, ME4 4TZ
Sun 13th Dec 2020 View website
Leeds Antique arms, medal & militaria fair
Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA
Sun 13th Dec 2020 View website
Sea-Air-Space National Harbor
Gaylord National Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St., MD20745 National Harbor, Maryland, USA
Mon 12th Apr to Wed 14th Apr 2021 View website

Submit militaria fair listing

Do you run a Militaria fair?

Click here to add your fair to the list